Club Address
The Boulevard Club
1491 Lake Shore Blvd. W
Toronto, ON M6K 3C2
416-532-3341

Concierge Desk
conciergedesk@boulevardclub.com
416-532-3341, ext. 0

Membership Information
Noni Bruyere
416-532-3341, ext. 138

nbruyere@boulevardclub.com

Employment Information
Oxana Bondarenko
416-532-3341, ext. 142 

employment@boulevardclub.com

General Manager
Greg McNab
gmcnab@boulevardclub.com ext. 120

Interim Executive Assistance
Lisa Noonan
executiveassistant@boulevardclub.com ext. 159

Controller
Karen Stacey
kstacey@boulevardclub.com ext. 133

Director of Marketing, Communication & Membership
Noni Bruyere 
nbruyere@boulevardclub.com ext. 138


Food & Beverage Director
Venci Nava
vnava@boulevardcub.com ext. 145 

Assistant Restaurant Manager
Frederic Laniel-Rainville
flanielrainville@boulevardclub.com ext. 177


Executive Chef
William Tucker
wtucker@boulevardclub.com ext. 139

Aquatics Manager
Jaclyn Ziemniak 
jziemniak@boulevardclub.com ext. 111


Fitness Director
Jennifer Kennedy
jkennedy@boulevardclub.com ext. 151

Badminton Director
St├ęphane Cadieux 
scadieux@boulevardclub.com ext. 104


Yachting Director
Charles Rishor 
yachtingdirector@boulevardclub.com ext. 
109

Tennis Director
Paul Cairns 
tennis@boulevardclub.com ext. 
110

Facilities Manager
George De Melo
 
maintenance@boulevardclub.com ext. 113

Housekeeping
Elizabeth Pawlowicz
housekeeping@boulevardclub.com ext. 125

Banquet & Catering Manager
Eric Chou 
banquets@boulevardclub.com ext. 116